Team

Igor Bilous

Junior Project Manager

Phone: +41 44 743 47 54
Mobil: +41 79 302 14 55
E-Mail: igor.bilous@suicorr.com

Eric Boos

Division Manager Buried Structures

Phone: +41 44 740 41 63
Mobil: +41 79 957 29 93
E-Mail: eric.boos@suicorr.com

Hans-Rudolf Bosshard

Measurement Engineer

Gregor Bucher

Deputy Division Manager Reinforced Concrete Construction

Phone: +41 44 743 47 52
Mobil: +41 79 864 29 15
E-Mail: gregor.bucher@suicorr.com

Rafael Carmona

Project Manager

Phone: +41 44  740 41 44
Mobile: +41 79 104 85 93
E-Mail: rafael.carmona@suicorr.com

Gérald Conzett

Site Supervisor

Peter Ehrat

Project Manager Cathodic Protection

Phone: +41 44 740 41 40
Mobile: +41 79 830 13 64
E-Mail: peter.ehrat@suicorr.com

Stephan Huwyler

Warehouse Manager

Phone: +41 44 740 41 65
E-Mail: stephan.huwyler@suicorr.com

Stefan Gesinger

Service Technician

 

Reiner Kowalkowski

Service Technician

Luca Loss

Division Manager Administration

Phone: +41 44 740 23 42
E-Mail: luca.loss@suicorr.com

Fabian Maag

Measurement Engineer

Daniel Oberhänsli

Executive Director
Division Manager Reinforced Concrete Construction

Phone: +41 44 740 41 64
Mobile: +41 79 290 62 88
E-Mail: daniel.oberhaensli@suicorr.com

Sara Sahli

Administration

Phone: +41 44 740 23 43
E-Mail: sara.sahli@suicorr.com

Tuija Kosonen

Division Manager Sanitary Engineering

Phone: +41 44 740 41 41
Mobile: +41 79 102 24 89
E-Mail: tuija.kosonen@suicorr.com

Dominik Siegrist

Measurement Engineer

Eyyüp Tosun

Service Technician

Martin Viktorýn

Service Technician

Sebastian Zehl

Technical Manager

Phone: +41 44 743 47 51
E-Mail: sebastian.zehl@suicorr.com