Team

Pascal Baumgartner

Service Technician

Mobile: +41 79 663 26 13
E-Mail: pascal.baumgartner@suicorr.com

Claudia Blunschi

Office Assistant

Phone: +41 44 740 23 43
E-Mail: claudia.blunschi@suicorr.com

Eric Boos

Division Manager Underground Structures

Phone: +41 44 740 41 63
Mobile: +41 79 957 29 93
E-Mail: eric.boos@suicorr.com

Rafael Carmona

Junior Project Manager

Phone: +41 44  740 41 44
Mobile: +41 79 104 85 93
E-Mail: rafael.carmona@suicorr.com

Gérald Conzett

Site Supervisor

Mobile: +41 79 225 86 88
E-Mail: gerald.conzett@suicorr.com

Peter Ehrat

Project Manager Cathodic Protection

Phone: +41 44 740 41 40
Mobile: +41 79 830 13 64
E-Mail: peter.ehrat@suicorr.com

Stephan Huwyler

Warehouse Manager

Phone: +41 44 740 41 65
Mobile: +41 79 678 89 45
E-Mail: stephan.huwyler@suicorr.com

Tuija Kosonen

Division Manager Sanitary Engineering

Phone: +41 44 740 41 41
Mobile: +41 79 102 24 89
E-Mail: tuija.kosonen@suicorr.com

Fabian Maag

Measurement Engineer

Mobile: +41 79 912 48 30
E-Mail: fabian.maag@suicorr.com

Romano Mora

Project Assistant

E-Mail: romano.mora@suicorr.com

Lisa Müller

Division Manager Administration

Phone: +41 44 740 23 42
E-Mail: lisa.mueller@suicorr.com

Daniel Oberhänsli

Executive Director
Division Manager Reinforced Concrete Construction

Phone: +41 44 740 41 64
Mobile: +41 79 290 62 88
E-Mail: daniel.oberhaensli@suicorr.com

Dominik Siegrist

Measurement Engineer

Mobile: +41 79 414 51 67
E-Mail: dominik.siegrist@suicorr.com

Martin Viktorýn

Service Technician

Mobile: +41 79 961 90 67
E-Mail: martin.viktoryn@suicorr.com